Park day

Ok ledsen att det varit dåligt uppdaterat, har varit mycket med skolan och upplanerade helger! Är ju då man ska blogga när man har massa att berätta igentligen, men känns så svårt att sitta och slösa tid på datan när det är så mycket man kan göra =)

 Idag blev äntligen en lugn dag, ledig så gjorde lite läxor, sa nej till fikor och fest och stängde istället in mig i mitt rum med film och snacks -så skönt! Sen tänkte jag också få en redigt bra natts sömn, men efter som jag var den enda som valde att stanna inne så fortsätter festen utanför fönstret =/ Det som är synd med att man måste ha öppet fönster. Var i och för sig för varmt innan för att sova, 27 grader! Igår var ännu värre, 29 vid midnatt. Tyvärr är det inte soligt och fint (hade tänkt passa på att dra till stranden idag) men molnigt och kvavt. Men fick mycket gjort hemma iallafall!

Tänkte visa lite bilder från i tisdags, bilder på det som jag älskar så med Sydney -parkerna! Vi hade 3.5 timmars håltimme mitt på dan så jag gick och pluggade i Hyde park (de två första bilderna) och efter skolan på väg hem stannade jag till och simmade lite i en swimmingpool som ligger precis bredvid Viktoria park. Hur mysigt som hellst!
Varsågoda =) :

Ice coffe and brownie in hyde park


Hyde Park



Viktoria Park









Ok, sorry that i was really bad with updating, was too much things going on with school and full weekends! I know, thats when I am supposed to write when fun things are happening, but feels wrong to sit down and waste time at the commputer when there is so much you can do =)

Today was finally a calm day, off so time for homework, said no to coffes and party and instead locked myself in my room and watched film and had nice food -so nice to relax! Then I was actually plannign on gettin a good nights sleep but I seem to be the only one saying no to the party that's going on outside my window =/ Pitty that i have to sleep with the window open, but was anyway way to warm to be able to fall asleep before, 27degrees C! Yesterday was worse though, 29 degrees at midnight. Unfortunatly it doesnt mean that it was nice and sunny day, was cloudy and humid, so instead of beach as planned I managed to get some things done at home.

The pictures are from last Tuesday, showing my favorit part abouut sydney -the parks! We had 3.5 hours break so I went to Hyde Park to get some studying done (thats the first two pics) and then after school i went swimming at a pool thats on my way, just next to Viktoria park. Really cosy! Now I will try to sleep for real :) Good night!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback